The Dauphin Countryfest Line-Up

Manitoba PostArts

WINNIPEG, MB – The 29th annual Dauphin’s Countryfest takes place June 28-July 1, 2018. Canada’s longest running country music festival has been attracting the biggest names in country music since 1990.

This year will be no different with a number of county music’s best performing. Countryfest promoter Rob Waloschuk said he is pleased with this year’s lineup: “We’ve got a great mix of country, rock, blues and roots, for a well-rounded music weekend, and something for everyone. We’re looking forward to another terrific Canada Day long weekend in Dauphin.”


Eric Church

Florida Georgia Line

Paul Brandt

Luke Combs


Dallas Smith

High Valley

James Barker Band ** Lindsay Ell

The Road Hammers

Aaron Pritchett

Emerson Drive

Bobby Wills

Aaron Goodvin

Honeymoon Suite

The Headpins

River Town Saints

Johnson Crook

Leaving Thomas

Nice Horse

Leanne Pearson

Dan Davidson

Doc Yates

Chris Henderson

Richard Farrow Band

Joe Nolan Petric

Kevin Mills

Desiree Dorion

JR Gone Wild


The Middle Coast


Band of Rascals

Attica Riots

Kevin Roy

David James

Russell Lee

Kayla Luky

Tyler Del

Pino Shantaia

Nicole Rayy

Drew Gregory

Poets and Lies

Past The Perimeter

Megan Nash

Snake Oil

Mariel Buckley

Ken Stead

Wendell Ferguson

Kenny Shaw

Wreckin So

DJ Skene

A limited number of weekend passes, VIPs, camping and day passes remain for this year’s Countryfest. Tickets can be purchased online at, by calling 1-800-361-7300, or in-person at the Dauphin’s Countryfest office (28 2nd Avenue NE in Dauphin).

Ticket prices increase on May 1.